A page about yours truly.

Hey there! You guessed it, it's a page that is all about me. But let's get real everyone's favourite topic is themselves, right? Anyways, let's get onto about how I got to where I am now and what my simple goals in life are. Who knows we may even have stuff in common? P.S. that button, click it to see my resume!

First things first, I am a small town country girl that prefers to take the long way around verses going through the hustle and bustles of cities. But am willing to be in one, work in one, and even potentially live in one. You can take the girl out of the country but can't take country out of the girl.
At the age of 15 I learned how to adult as they say. My dad was hospitalized and diagnosed by ALS, given 2 months to live. That was over an hour away and since we were told there was only 2 months I told my mom to go stay with him. Youngest out of 5 children I had places to go and them there for me. But still 15 became 25 real quick as I have been told. At the age of 18 my dad passed the 2 months become 3 years. At that I applied to college, and moved back home. 
At the age of 19 I started at Georgian College in the field of Graphic Design. The best decision I have made to date. Meeting new people and learning more about a career I was ready to kick start. Gaining skills in Adobe Creative Cloud and how to move forward in life. During this time I met someone only thanks to being ditched at last minute.
At the age of 21 I will be graduating. Looking for a job in my field with an Advanced Diploma in Graphic Design. Looking into apartments to rent and get started in the "real world". Started selling Arbonne to start paying off dept, which btw amazing company that I would love to share more about to you. Talking about the future with my person and learning everyday more about adulting.  
Next steps, dept free, begin living my dream life.
Back to Top